Tel: (01983 752955)

See The Sea From Every Tee

Related Pages

2012 Competition Winners Next ArrowPrevious Arrow

Nat Riddett Club Championship Medal - scratch Over 36 holes
Geoff Smith Afton Down Cup Medal - handicap Over 36 holes - max.hcp 20
Geoff Smith Sunday Tankard Medal - handicap Over 18 holes
Geoff Smith AT Smith Veterans Trophy Medal - handicap Over 36 holes
Ryan Harmer & Conor White Barton Cup BB Matchplay Summer KO
Derek Wright Cheverton Cup Medal  
James Burke & John Burke Dadson Trophy Greensome Stableford Father & Son
Pete Bryan Eclectic - Summer    
Rick Penn Ecelectic - Winter    
Rick Penn EGU Gold Medal    
Keith Wright Jacom Trophy Matchplay Nov to March
Ryan Harmer Knill Jones Cup Matchplay Summer KO - max hcp 20
Rick Penn Millway Cup Medal Summer KO - 6 best from 12
David Cooke Monty Cup Par Max hcp 20
Simon Fisher, Stuart Morris,         Cliff Sanders, James Sanders Open Scramble    
Simon Smith & Barry Crook Peter Guy Memorial Greensome Medal New Years Day    
Tony Hammonds Rentawelder Medal Hcp 21-28 only
Kevin Garrett & Kevin McArthur Rolies Winter Knockout    
Tony Keen Seely Cup Medal Hcp 0-20 only
Keith Wright Warren Cup Stableford 6 best from designated Stabs.
Jim Whitehead Island Golf Centre Trophy Stableford  
Ryan Harmer 7 Tim Harmer Eric Riddett Bowls Pairs agg.Stableford  
Tim Harmer, Ryan Harmer, Russell Macgregor & Gary Holmes Team Trophy Agg.Stab -best 3 from 4           per hole  
Jim Whitehead Over 55' Trophy Stableford  
Maureen Couse Ladies Trophy Stableford  
Sammi Keen Ladies Championship Medal-scratch Over 36 holes
Sammi Keen Ladies Championship Medal- handicap Over 36 holes
Elaine Hunter & Tina Raymond Afton Trophies Foursomes  
Jan Smith Autumn Trophy Stableford Autumn
Sheila Francis Cecil Elliott Rosebowl Medal  
Joan Martin & Pat Long Champagne Trophy    
Di Clark Coke Trophy Matchplay Summer KO
Ruth Stockley Dockrill Trophy Stableford  
Pat Long Eclectic - Summer    
Liz Morris Eclectic - Winter    
Sheila Francis Grannies Cup Stableford Autumn
Dot Porter   KW Trophy Stableford Best 6
Sue Oldershaw Medal Winners Trophy Medal  
Dot Porter & Liz Morris Wheatley Foursomes Trophy Matchplay Winter
Ruth Stockley Win Shield Medal  
Joan Martin Woodford Cup Matchplay Summer KO
JUNIORS (Under 18 on January 1st)
Ryan Harmer Junior Championship Medal - Scratch 36 Holes
Sam Barber Carisbrooke Cup Stableford  
Marcus Welsh Pemberton Cup Medal  
Conor White Walton Colts Cup Medal  
Nick Punter Arthur Ford Quaich Stableford  
Rick Penn & Billy Sampson Centenary Invitation Trophy Better Ball Stableford Member & Guest
Sammi Keen & Tony Keen Ernies Two Ball Scramble    
Sam Barber Harvey Cup Stableford Max hcp 20
Derek Wright Jim Sleight Trophy Stableford  
Jim Whitehead McCaul Cup Matchplay  
Mathew Hill, Miles Oldershaw & Jim Whitehead Trafalgar Scramble    
James Sanders & Stuart Morris Wight Wash Trophy Better Ball Stableford  
Joan Martin & Rick Penn Harding Cup Mixed Foursomes Matchplay  
Di Clark & David Cooke Nerissa Groombridge Mem. Mixed Greensome  
Shirley Miles & Chris Miles President's Salvers Mixed Greensome Format at President discretion
Gerry Bolton Percy Newbery Cup Stableford Holes 1-16
VETERANS (Over 60)
Colin Thompson Mike Breakspere Memorial Stableford